#BeTheGood and Give. North Texas Giving Day. 9.23.21

Frank, Starlene & Hudson’s Great American Coffee Tour!

GREAT AMERICAN COFFEE TOUR with Frank, Starlene & Hudson – Weekdays 6-10 a.m. Get a sip and get a free 'Frank, Starlene & Hudson' coffee mug to start your day off right! (while they last)

Frank, Starlene & Hudson’s
GREAT AMERICAN COFFEE TOUR

We’re taking the Morning Show on the road every Friday this fall from 6-10 a.m. and we’re coming to a coffee shop near you — kick back, relax and have a sip with us.

AND we'll be giving away FRANK, STARLENE & HUDSON coffee mugs while they last!

THE COFFEE MUG

 

Powered by:   

JOIN US WHEN WE'RE IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS!

DATE

VENUE

ADDRESS

Fri, Sept 17

RE:defined Coffee House

200 W Northwest Highway, Grapevine 76051

Fri, Sept 24

State Fair of Texas

3809 Grand Ave, Dallas, TX 75210

Fri, Oct 1

MaryLou's Coffee & Sandwich Shoppe

404 E Broad Street, Mansfield 76063

Fri, Oct 8

1846 Coffee

610 S. Cedar Street, Cedar Hill 75104

Fri, Oct 15

Kindred Coffee

8700 N. Tarrant Pkwy. #109, North Richland Hills 76182

Fri, Oct 22

White Rhino Coffee

414 W. Main Street, Waxahachie 75165

Fri, Oct 29

Graduate Coffee

1901 W. Southlake Blvd, Ste.100, Southlake 76092

Fri, Nov 5

Fire Cup Coffee

3501 Denton Highway, Haltom City 76117

Fri, Nov 12

The Perc Coffeehouse

115 W. Main Street, Lewisville 75057

Fri, Nov 19

Upper Park Café

200 S. Main Street, Aubrey 76227


Give us your feedback, call us at:
 888-949-KLTY


COPYRIGHT© 2021, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  A SALEM MEDIA GROUP STATION.

Location:

94.9FM KLTY
6400 N. Belt Line Rd, Suite 120
Irving, TX 75063
Google Map

1-888-949-KLTY

Good News Story of the Day

View All

KLTY Features

View All